Support ⇒ Coppermine :: Archives ⇒ Slideshow Disabled :: Archived ⇒ Community Forums ⇒ CPG Dragonfly™ CMS

Archived ⇒ Slideshow Disabled Revive this topic

Author Message
TehBooster
Supporter

Offline Offline
Joined: May 31, 2005
Posts: 225

This appears to be something in 2.0.6 as me and Devon have been looking into it and its nothing to do with the CPGPro mod we both have.

The slideshow says its disabled but theres is nothing in the admin panel to say so, how can this be fixed

_________________


TehBooster's server specs (Server OS / Apache / MySQL / PHP / DragonflyCMS)
Linux / 1.3.33 / 4.0.24 / 4.3.11 / 9.1.0.8 CVS
View user's profileVisit poster's website
Śyama_Dāsa
Developer

Offline Offline
Joined: Apr 19, 2004
Posts: 2048
Location: Dragonfly CMS Tribe

2.0.6 ? my version is displayimage.php,v 9.5
This appears to be a bug. Try this fix, change line 87 from
if ((USER_ID or $CONFIG['allow_anon_fullsize'] or USER_IS_ADMIN ) and (!empty($GET['meta']))) {
to
if (USER_ID or $CONFIG['allow_anon_fullsize'] or USER_IS_ADMIN ) {

_________________
AKA Akamu / Read these and your life will be successful | Find a Repair
--
Mods and Professional Support via YIM

Śyama_Dāsa's server specs (Server OS / Apache / MySQL / PHP / DragonflyCMS)
win32 / Apache 1.3.33 / MySQL 4.1.16/PHP 4.4/CPG-CVS ( browsers: Mozilla 1.7.x / IE6 / Opera 8.0)
View user's profileVisit poster's websiteYahoo MessengerPhoto Gallery
TehBooster
Supporter

Offline Offline
Joined: May 31, 2005
Posts: 225

That fixed it, thanks much

_________________


TehBooster's server specs (Server OS / Apache / MySQL / PHP / DragonflyCMS)
Linux / 1.3.33 / 4.0.24 / 4.3.11 / 9.1.0.8 CVS
View user's profileVisit poster's website
MikieMouse
500+ Posts Club

Offline Offline
Joined: Jun 27, 2004
Posts: 500
Location: South Dakota

That also fixed it for me too, though I still run into a problem because I have more than one coppermine gallery on my site. If I play the slide show in one gallery, then stop it, it will then go to the similiar category/album/picture in the 3rd gallery (or give an error that the requested picture doesn't exist if the id numbers don't match up). The same thing happens when on the admin side of the gallery and trying to display more than 25 pictures when editing the pics in an album.

Thoughts?

_________________
EHP Webmaster
www.ehpdesigns.com

MikieMouse's server specs (Server OS / Apache / MySQL / PHP / DragonflyCMS)
Linux OS / Apache 1.3.34 / MySQL 4.1.22 / PHP 4.4.7/ DF 9.1.2.1
View user's profileVisit poster's websiteAIM AddressYahoo Messenger
RECON
Newbie

Offline Offline
Joined: Sep 07, 2005
Posts: 22
Location: TH-MY-DE-UKR

Hello
By me not fixed it apear since 9.06 i was replace the file with that one:
$Header: /cvs/html/modules/coppermine/displayimage.php,v 9.2 2005/06/23 21:46:29 akamu Exp $

right now fullsize slideshow work and dont bring error that its disabled!
Maybe if url rewrite mode is on and done the changes as written above then it doasnt show anymore any picture. before with version 9.06 and 9.061 slideshow was bring java disabled for slidehsow.
Very Happy
Greetings
RECON

_________________


RECON's server specs (Server OS / Apache / MySQL / PHP / DragonflyCMS)
Linux 2.6.7 i686 - Apache/2.0.54 (Unix) - 4.1.11-Debian_4sarge1 - PHP 4.4.0 [ZE 1.3.0] - 9.0.6.1 - eAccelerator 0.9.3 - (IE 7B1, Firefox 1.61 Alpha2)
View user's profileSend e-mailVisit poster's websiteYahoo Messenger
R3dRuM
Nice poster

Offline Offline
Joined: Apr 04, 2005
Posts: 64
Location: canada

thanks akamu works great now. Dancing

_________________
A Photography News and Resource Community

R3dRuM's server specs (Server OS / Apache / MySQL / PHP / DragonflyCMS)
Wamp1.6.1/Apache 2.0.55/MySQL 5.0.18/PHP4.4.2(PHP5.1.2)/9.0.6.1
View user's profileVisit poster's websitePhoto Gallery
Display posts from previous:
All times are UTC

User Info

Welcome Anonymous



(Register)
Community

Support for DragonflyCMS in a other languages:

Deutsch
Español