Resources ⇒ Version History ⇒ Storez ⇒ CPG Dragonfly™ CMS
Storez
Main | Details | Visit Now | History | Statistics | Report Broken | Guide

Version History
Track changes made to Storez since its original version.

Version 9.4.1
Sun Jan 24, 2010 6:22 am by Phoenix

* bug fixes

Version 9.4.0
Wed Nov 25, 2009 9:21 am by Phoenix

update

Version 9.3.6
Tue Dec 02, 2008 12:30 am by Phoenix

* bug fix for default international option for UPS and USPS

Version 9.3.5
Tue Nov 18, 2008 9:21 am by Phoenix

* product counts added to stores listing in admin
* bug fix for viewing admin orders when order is free
* adjustment to emailed receipts of free orders


Version 9.3.4
Mon Nov 03, 2008 2:32 am by Phoenix

* fixed line breaks for product info
* fixed vertical alignment of product thumbnail
* product count for parent stores now reflect all products in sub-stores
(and changes for all product additions, edits and deletions)
* added ability to duplicate data from an existing product


Version 9.3.3
Thu Oct 30, 2008 2:11 pm by Phoenix

* update

Version 9.3.2
Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:24 am by Phoenix

* bug fix for checkout order display
* added new Stores Locations block
* allowance for weight in product options, various display areas
* rationalize language defines


Version 9.3.1
Tue Oct 07, 2008 11:49 am by Phoenix

* bug fixes
* upgrade


Version 9.3.0
Thu Oct 02, 2008 2:42 pm by Phoenix

* bug fixes and features added

Version 9.2.9
Thu Sep 25, 2008 4:28 am by Phoenix

* upgraded

Version 9.2.8
Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:06 am by Phoenix

* added USPS support

Version 9.2.7
Tue Sep 16, 2008 10:56 pm by Phoenix

* some small bug fixes
* admin ability to set payment as completed
* admin can edit user details in reviews and orders


Version 9.2.5
Wed Sep 10, 2008 6:28 am by Phoenix

* UPS implemented

Version 9.2.4
Mon Aug 25, 2008 3:00 pm by Phoenix

* bug fixes
* code cleanup


Version 9.2.3
Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:56 am by Phoenix

* bug fixes
* product options template reverted to standard code


Version 9.2.2
Wed Jul 30, 2008 11:33 am by Phoenix

* several large db query reductions
* cached currencies, brands and stores
* templated stores, promotions, products, reviews, cart, orders and user info.
* provision to use an image for each store, directory selectable in config


Version 9.2.0
Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:10 am by Phoenix

* several bugs fixed
* eChecks accounted for
* allow for group membership on product basis
* allow for group membership to be time limited


Version 9.1.2
Mon Feb 18, 2008 10:26 pm by Phoenix

Initial Version
User Info

Welcome Anonymous



(Register)