Downloads ⇒ Version History ⇒ NukeLeague ⇒ CPG Dragonfly™ CMS

NukeLeague

Main | Details | Download Now | History | Statistics

Version History
Track changes made to NukeLeague since its original version.

Version 0.15
Fri Nov 21, 2008 3:37 am by hybrid

Various bug fixes

Version 0.13
Fri Aug 22, 2008 4:43 am by hybrid

Another php5 fix for displaying game stats.

Version 0.12
Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:56 am by hybrid

Fixed adding bulk players for new seasons

Version 0.11
Mon Aug 11, 2008 1:30 am by hybrid

Fixed problem with display_stats when interdivisional play is enabled.

Version 0.10
Fri Aug 01, 2008 5:15 am by hybrid

- More PHP5 fixes
- New blocks added


Version 0.9
Wed Jul 30, 2008 12:57 am by hybrid

- Fixes for bugs introduced in version 0.8

Version 0.8
Tue Jul 29, 2008 7:58 am by hybrid

Fixed display_stats support for PHP5

Version 0.7
Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:30 am by hybrid

Bugfixes.
- Adding Tournament now works


Version 0.6
Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:04 am by hybrid

- Added decimals for stats
- Added blocks for Player Averages


Version 0.5
Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:36 am by hybrid

Bugfixes to block.php

Version 0.4
Thu Jul 03, 2008 5:19 am by hybrid

- Added an extra standings header for Block_Standings
- bug fixes


Version 0.3
Wed Jul 02, 2008 2:41 am by hybrid

Request for additional header for baseball leagues.
Some more bug fixes.


Version 0.2
Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:17 pm by hybrid

Many bug fixes since initial release, so bumped version.

Version 0.1
Wed Jun 25, 2008 1:13 am by hybrid

Initial Version
User Info

Welcome Anonymous



(Register)
Community

Support for DragonflyCMS in a other languages:

Deutsch
Español